top of page

You

I know you are out there, somewhere, the person who could really use the things I offer. I know it because there were days I would have done anything to find someone who understood certain parts of life, and could sit with me for a bit, with the intention of walking with me. Out.


Out of it. Out of flatness, or crazy ass feelings that ran amok. Out of a life that felt surrounded by walls, out of the corner I found myself trapped in. Out of the endless pursuit of intangibles that took me nowhere.


Until I can get to you, I'll keep casting a net, wide as I can. Over and over.


I'll need you to wave if you see me, because you will look just like everyone else, I know I did. If you can't? No worries, I'll wait.


Right here.




45 views

Recent Posts

See All

Ouch

bottom of page