top of page

Every damn day

On a really good day, inspiration aligns with gusto and I'm a force to be reckoned with as I attack the bullshit in people's minds. I am but one person. On a really bad day, the pressure of my earnestness forces me into a tailspin that leads to a crash and burn. I am but one person. Every single day, no matter what shape I'm in (exuberant, fatigued, in pieces, meh) I show up anyway. I am but one person. Most days, there are people telling me what I can or can't, should or shouldn't, must and mustn't do, as a therapist or a coach. I am but one person.

I'm not selling anything today. My one on one practice is thriving. I'm telling you this so you are clear on what my message and intentions are: The world is chock full wants and desires for things that don't fill the empty spaces within, and I'm running out of ways to scream "Stop, what you're looking for isn't out there, it's in you!" With every post you are getting something that has my heart and soul behind it. I am but one person, come join me.






11 views

Recent Posts

See All

Ouch

bottom of page