top of page

Ouch

There are days I wish I could UN-KNOW.


I know too much and it's distressing.

Some things keep me up at night, lurk in corners of my brain, and bring on headaches. At this stage in my life I know exactly what they are, FINALLY.

They're the questions I'm DYING to ask others, because there are answers I know they need (even when they don't know they need them).

They're the compliments I'm DYING to give but don't, because I now know when my words will be deflected, wasted, or worse, cause anger. It happens more often than you think.

They're the blind spots I'm DYING for people to see. There are things they deem unimportant, are certain they can find themselves, and will likely remain unseen. These are life-altering insights.

The most heartbreaking of all?


I see the MAGNIFICENCE within each human, and such grandeur is invisible to those who possess it.

So, the only question I CAN ask is where the %@$#'s my Tylenol?


11 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page